Zusammenfassung der Kritik an Open Culture

Habe hier ein Wikibook gefunden, in dem viele Kritikpunkte an der Idee der “Open Culture” noch einmal zusammengefasst werden.

19 Responses to “Zusammenfassung der Kritik an Open Culture”

  1. MELVIN says:


    CheapTabletsOnline.com. Canadian Health&Care.Special Internet Prices.Best quality drugs.No prescription online pharmacy. High quality drugs. Order pills online

    Buy:Accutane.Valtrex.Nexium.Prednisolone.Prevacid.Petcam (Metacam) Oral Suspension.100% Pure Okinawan Coral Calcium.Retin-A.Actos.Lumigan.Mega Hoodia.Synthroid.Zyban.Human Growth Hormone.Zovirax.Arimidex….

  2. JESUS says:

    ████████►BUY VIAGRA◀███████…

    ████████▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲████████…

  3. LONNIE says:

    abilify side effects in children

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  4. DAVE says:

    Accutane@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  5. EUGENE says:

    Advair@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  6. RALPH says:

    Aleve@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  7. JOSHUA says:

    Aldactone@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  8. KELLY says:

    Ampicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  9. JESSIE says:

    avodart@dosage.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  10. LARRY says:

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  11. RICK says:

    Clonidine@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  12. RICK says:

    celexa@canada.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  13. JULIAN says:

    abilify@anxiety.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  14. JEREMY says:

    generic@Levitra.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  15. LEE says:

    i@am.pregnant.how.often.can.i.take.25mg.of.phenergan.safely” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  16. DOUGLAS says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  17. HUBERT says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

Leave a Reply